Skip to content

I Celebrate

January 22, 2016

I celebrate my body, its healing, and its potential. I celebrate my life and the truth that living teaches me. I celebrate that there are such things as transformation, and thought, vision, sound, wind, and passion.

I celebrate the endless rays of all possibilities, the movement of the timeless rhythm of all things, and the spirit bent on creation.

I celebrate that there is a natural way of things beyond my interference, and life to be lived beyond imagination. I celebrate that we have each other to love, that the pieces do come together eventually, and that there is more to life than what we see.

I celebrate the wisdom that comes when I listen, the power of the present when I am still, and the delight of my spirit when I dance.

I celebrate my dreams and my wanderings, and I celebrate that, at least in my illusion, I exist. Let the wind blow. Let the stars sing, and let the dance be endless.

UNTITLED

One Comment
  1. That resonated in every single way with my soul. An absolutely beautiful and thought-provoking post.

Leave a Reply

